Chiefs training camp, 8/14/19: Live tweets and updates

We’ve made it to Day 14 of Kansas City Chiefs training camp.

The 14th open practice will begin today at 8:15 a.m. CT, located on the campus of Missouri Western State University in St. Joseph, Missouri. The offensive line and defensive line are scheduled to be available for signatures following the conclusion of practice.

It’s expected to be partly cloudy today at training camp. A high of 75 degrees is expected for practice. There’s a low chance of precipitation today, so the team should practice outdoors as scheduled. It shouldn’t be quite as humid and hot as it was at yesterday’s practice.

Injury reports:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12

Day 13

Recap, reactions and thoughts:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

No day 4 recap

No day 5 recap

Day 6

Day 7

No day 8 recap

Day 9

No day 10 recap

No day 11 recap

No day 12 recap

No day 13 recap

Chiefs 2019 training camp primer:

Click here.

Chiefs’ 2019 training camp schedule:
Date
Times
Activities
Saturday, July 27
3:30 p.m.
First Practice Open to the Public – $5 Admission Fee | Team Autograph Session
Sunday, July 28
8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day | Team Autograph Session
Monday, July 29
8:15 a.m
Autographs: Linebackers
Tuesday, July 30
8:15 a.m
Autographs: Defensive backs
Wednesday, July 31
9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide receivers & Tight ends
Friday, August 2
8:15 a.m.
Chiefs Alumni Day | Gatorade junior camp | Team Autograph Session
Saturday, August 3
8:15 a.m.
Family Fun Day | $5 Admission Fee | Team Autograph Session
Sunday, August 4
8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day | Team Autograph Session
Monday, August 5
9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive line & Defensive line
Wedsday, August 7
8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Quarterbacks, running backs & specialists
Thursday, August 8
8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers
Saturday, August 10
7:00 p.m.
Preseason Game 1 vs. Bengals
Monday, August 12
8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive backs
Tuesday, August 13
8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide receivers & Tight ends
Wednesday, August 14
8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive line & Defensive line
Thursday, August 15
9:15 a.m.
Military Appreciation Day | Final Camp Practice
Chiefs’ 2019 training camp autograph schedule:
Gallery
Autograph schedule for Chiefs training camp

view 14 images

Chiefs Wire Twitter list and live updates:
A Twitter List by TheChiefsWire

Email

Sign up

Like this article?

Sign up for the Chiefs Wire email newsletter to get our top stories in your inbox every morning

An error has occured

Please re-enter your email address.

Thanks for signing up!

You’ll now receive the top Chiefs Wire stories each day directly in your inbox.

…read more

Source:: CHIEFSWIRE USA TODAY

      

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *